Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Kappa, a master of river

We know KAPPA's live at rivers and swamps in Japan.
But now, the development kills them.

Monday, December 9, 2013

Part timer in the space

The red one is a part timer at the space station.
He works at the station since lost the job on TV.

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Triangle baseball

I played Triangle-baseball;no third base;with my friends.
It was my first baseball.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Battle of psychics

Can you see their psychic power?
Yes, I believe their preternatural power!!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Summer camp 1975

It was my first time playing at the river of mountain village.
It was my wonderful time with my cousins.

Sunday, October 27, 2013

A mother machine stands

Breaking news
" A huge machine hit the midtown.
 Some says they had seen a machine hero like that."

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

dismantled

when I was a child, Fukuzawa archive hall near my house was dismantled by a heavy crusher.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

People at the street

I am a obserber of the arcade of Sasebo town.
Young soldiers of JSDF wear caps and walk with several.
Bg and Ft woman walks...
And a drunken there...

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Get the magazine every Thursday

When I was Junior High, I got "Shounen Champion; Manga Magazine" at KIOSK every Thursday.
I bought it and read it all in front of the Kiosk.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Anne in the style of Otsuka

Anne is a member of the Ultra guard which teams up with Ultra Seven.
I drew her in the style of Yasuo Otsuka;the animator of the Lupin the third.

Monday, August 26, 2013

Old Pitchwe

Tetsugoro IWATA is a old but great pitcher.
Very famous as a charactor in "Yakyuukyou no Uta ;Poetry of Baseball Madness" the baseball comic by Shinji MIZUSHIMA.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Paradise of fairies

SASEBO, Japan,we have a mall of bars called "YAMAGATA PARADISE" in the middle of the city.
SANASENABONA is a pop group and sing Japanese songs of 80's.
www.facebook.com/sanasenabona.…

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Demonstraition Parade

This is a demonstraition parade against price increase of Ramen.
In my University ,80's, we have a Ramen ,100 JYN at the restaurant.
Suddenly the restaurant announce Ramen increase 100 to 120.
We student had opposition movement.
At last we achieved non-increase.
I have accentuated drawing (^^).

Monday, August 5, 2013

Friday, August 2, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Saturday, July 6, 2013

My lunch !!

I had a large size lunch box of rice, another lunch box  of side dish and 6 sweet rolls containing carry in my high school days lunch.
And I digested all of them in a few hours.